Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends asked me how I have been doing on so I told them "still looking". They replied you are are great guy, what seems to be the problem? The answer, a combination of too picky and poor marketing I suppose. I would agree with them, unfortunately I don't think any of us can be "too picky" when it comes to finding someone. I am not saying that I am looking for a perfect person, just the perfect person for me. I am not looking for a supermodel girlfriend although if I found one it would be nice ;-) That being said, I do believe chemistry is very important in a relationship. I do realize it takes more than just chemistry for two people to stay together for the long haul though, it also requires trust, mutual respect, and open communication. So what is it exactly that I am looking for? I will tell you, I am looking for a woman that has her @#$% together; educated, fit, compassionate, great sense of humor, and passionate about life. I don't think that is too much to ask you?

So now that I have told you a little bit about what I am looking for in a woman, I suppose it is time for me to talk about myself.
Well I shall start with the basics. I have a Master's in Nurse Anesthesia and have been working as a CRNA for the past 10 years of so, currently working in Fall River but reside in RI, just outside of Providence. I do enjoy my job and I finally have found a place where I don't have to work anymore nights, weekends or holidays. I sometimes end up with 3 or 4 days off in a row, so plenty of time to take a quick vacation for the weekend. I spend most of my free time at the gym, hanging out with friends or seeing my family. That being said sometimes I do like to just rent a good movie from Redbox and relax....we all need some time to ourselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Monday-Friday I am taking care of my patients, making sure they are safe, sound, and relatively pain free....guess what I do?
I’m really good at
Keeping things interesting :-)
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen/ Food/ Water/ Family/ Friends/ Sleep, guess it boils down to Life, Love, and Comfort
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a great guy who will treat you like a Princess as long as you are willing to treat me like your Prince :-)