Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wave55330

55 M Elk River, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warm destinations and scuba, motorcycle, new resteraunts, road trips, boating the big waters, camping, fishing, bicycle. I like all kinds of music except rap,and opera. I like movies at home or the theater. Vacation and travel partner high on my list. Looking for new experiences.
Looking for confidence and young at heart, someone to laugh with.
Enjoy each day. A collector of experinces, adventurous, and sincere. The quality of the kiss determines the heat in the relationship. Are you reading this?
Northern lights, clear nights with lots of stars, the sound of rain and thunder. The smell of fresh cut grass, the bonfire just a little too big.
Steak, seafood, or japanese. ethnic foods of all kinds. The History channel.
Some of my beliefs:
A relationship based on mutual respect, not a power struggle. An ongoing courtship, wise counsel to each other. A committed relationship does not mean captivity. My mate must be able to communicate on a deep level. Life is a good adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying connected with my daughter and family, most live in Minnesota. I work for a fortune 100 telcom company and work anywhere office enviroment; and am paid on incentives so I tend to stay connected to my work. I also have 6 weeks of vacation that are all spent differently - 1 of each this year :Mexico/michigan/motorcycle trip/fishing/hunting/family. Vacation and travel are important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most out of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Did I say Vacation?
Home
A little peace and quiet every day
New possibilities
Internet Media
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next vacation or road trip and how I want to spend the next 40 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its never typical but I have plans doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hate snakes. Whooo glad to get that off my chest!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this makes perfect sense to you.