Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WaveyGravey

56 M Flowery Branch, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very passionate about family and the ones I love. I've been divorced for 8 years and am ready to find a partner to love and feel loved. I have four kids, two daughters out of college, one son in college, and one daughter who lives with me who is a junior in high school. I love college football and really football in general. Love going to Falcon and Braves games. I play golf at least twice a week, but usually only during the week. Played tennis for years and miss not playing any more, the subdivision I live in now don't have tennis teams.

I do enjoy music and going to concerts. I use to play keyboards but am really really rusty at it now. My biggest interest may be traveling, I really love going places I've never been before. I really miss not having a partner to enjoy life with, even simple things like going to movies or just cooking dinner together. I would love to find someone to wake up with every morning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've owned a contracting company for 34 years, started it when I was 19. We do a lot of insurance related work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I make a really good steak and the best kisser ever!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader unless it's sports or business related. I do love concerts, Eagles are probably my favorite band of all time. I love a good steak or great seafood but also Italian or mexican. I guess I'm not that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Someone to share love
travel
food
golf
football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not getting any younger and how can I best enjoy the next phase of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the fall I go to high school football games, but would like to make my Friday nights about making my partner happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only in private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like a match and you want to be treated special.