Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Way-to-Dawn

23 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like spending time with friends and family. I watch quite a bit of tv and sometimes go to movies. I love video games and the internet but I also adore curling up with a good book. I cosplay, and have fun dressing up and generally goofing around with friends. I'm pretty nerdy most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school for Education for two years. Just finished a degree in History. I want to get through the next few years and then see where life will take me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV show wise I love sci-fi shows like Doctor Who, Stargate, Sanctuary and Supernateral. I also watch shows like Amazing Race and stuff. I watch anime as well, not everything but I enjoy most things I've seen. I'm a huge Digimon fan and have been since I was a kid and I don't regret it.

Books wise I am a huge lover of Harry Potter. I tend to read a lot of fanfiction nowadays because it's cheaper than actual books but when you find me with a paperback it's usually some sort of action type like a James Rollins novel, or a fantasy like Robert Jordans 'Wheel of Time Series' or a good historical novel.

I love playing video games. I'm mostly a fan of roleplaying type games. My favorite series are Persona and Kingdom Hearts. I generally dislike shooter type games, they just aren't my thing.

Music wise I am very mainstream I guess, I like things that tend to catch my ear on the radio. Otherwise I'm still a fan of some good ol' 90's music from when I was a kid and some classics like the Beatles and the Beach Boys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-My close friends
-The internet
-Something good to read

Okay so that's only four. Oh well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing and watching tv or playing a game or something. Sometimes I like to go out to karaoke though. Swing dancing is a new passion lately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking. I'd like to meet some new and interesting people.