Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wayte

23 M Silverdale, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So hi. I'm a bit quiet at first but once I get comfortable I'm more than happy to ramble on about anything. I'm a bit of a nerd about alot of things, and very interested to find out about stuff outside my realm of expertise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My current occupation is with the Navy. I have no plans of reenlisting, and honestly once I'm done here I'm going to go to college full time for a few years and enjoy myself prior to entering the eternal grind that is a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing things. And colorful metaphors. I'm a bit of a gamer, and a lot of a nerd, so name something in that area and I've probably at least tried it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't done a whole lot of reading lately, but favorites from my past include The Hobbit, The Secret Life Of Bees(yes I know its a chick book idgaf it's good), and the Chronicles of Narnia. Also pretty big into the Harry Potter series, been considering going through that one again lately.

TV shows are mostly animes. I've really enjoyed One Piece, Busou Renkin, Teppen Toppen Guren Lagaan, and probably a whole lot of others I can' remember right now. Just mention one though and I've at least heard of it. As far as western stuff goes Avatar: The last Airbender and Futurama are my big ones.

My musical tastes are...ya. Jpop, Metal(Korn, SOAD), Game soundtracks, Voltaire, even some ICP. I'll pretty much give anything a shot, and the only genre I consistently dislike is country. I enjoy the Rap style, but not what most of the popular "artists" do with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Alcochol. I don't drink much, but a good bender is always so refreshing.
Internet
Bear jokes
The people I love
Fire. Because stuff on fire is pretty great.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever random BS pops into my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out driking if something is available, home gaming otherwise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While at this point in my life I know I am completely straight, at one point in high school I did experiment a bit with the "other team," if you catch my meaning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for anything but a husband. My current situation involves a guaranteed move across the country in two years, and I'd hate to have to make a tough call to keep it that way.