Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WaywardProphet

28 Winter Haven, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking for a muse...

I'm much more likely to react than act; but don't worry, I'm very good at it.

I love people that can help bring me out of my shell, show me new things, lead me to new experiences. In an ideal mate, I would greatly desire a need for adventure and enrichment that rivals my own. Someone that isn't afraid to initiate a conversation instead of waiting around for one. My one crippling weakness would have to be a lack of conversation starters, but once you get me going...

I love to make people happy and a smile is worth more to me than any amount of money. (Ok, well, maybe not ANY) ;P I'm very thoughtful and most anything I say or do is chosen with great care and inner diliberation. (Because, honestly, if I don't, I usually end up doing something exceptionally embarrassing and typically painful...)

I want to meet genuine human beings. People with a love for life and a desire for new experiences. People that I can speak my mind around and not worry about being judged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a deep respect and love for psychology and believe I have a fairly good grasp on the subject without any formal teaching. I have entertained the idea of making it a major, but I doubt my commitment to such a hefty endeavor.

I have a great desire to travel and be a man of the world; using experiences not found in our country to help better understand humanity as a whole. If money were not an object, I would have left yesterday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking. Questioning. Laughing. Looking much more serious that I actually am. Sounding like it too, I imagine. ;P Taking challenges, being competitive, reading people..

I enjoy writing, particularly pieces of a more sultry or provocative nature. I'm a lifelong gamer and don't see that ever changing, though perhaps not in the frequency or length that it use to.

Video games! I'm a lifelong gamer, can play anything well, and will kick your ass unmercifully. Deal with it. ;)

I use to sing and play guitar, ballroom dance, wear unusual and unique clothing, dye and spike my hair, and generally was a total badass. Probably.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet I am? There are probably physical traits, but this is usually what is commented on first. :P

Seriously though, I'm a thinker; you're probably going to do most of the talking at first. INFJ represent! Once I warm up or find an interesting topic, you won't be able to shut me up. Just a warning. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, though I'm looking to change this, if mainly for the fact that I want to improve my writing.

I love movies of all kinds. I have the ability to totally engross myself in a good story, so I get really absorbed into a good movie. Even bad movies have a comic appeal to them, though. =)

I don't want much tv either, but I have seen a bit of King of the Nerds, The Big Bang Theory, House, various anime. I'm into sports, as well. I prefer mainly football and baseball, but I have grown a recent liking for hockey.

Like my movies, I love music of all kinds, really only limiting my intake of country and rap. Severely limiting, might I add.. ;P I grew up with 80's hair metal, grew into hard rock, developed tastes for industrial and electronic, and I've always had respect for classical.

Food. Where to begin. I tend to eat healthy. I'm no vegan and certainly not a vegetarian, but I don't consume vast amounts of meat. Even when I do eat meat, it's typically turkey or chicken, only occasionally eating beef or pork. I love wheat bread, skim milk, vegetables of all shapes and sizes, and frozen yogurt. =D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, my thoughts, my car, good company, adventure, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd rather be the musician as opposed to the dancer; the writer instead of the reader; the director instead of the movie-goer.

Also, what is it about denial that gets me so f*#@ing hot?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I greatly enjoy finding new adventures, particularly of the local variety. My ideal Friday night would be spent with amazing friends and end with an amazing story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How brutally open and honest I've been on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intellectual conversation, find anything on my profile interesting, want to know more about my writing, are also a gamer, you live somewhere in or around Tampa or Orlando and would like someone to explore with, or you think I'm cute. Or just because. Probably.