Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wazz082

31 M Cedar Lake, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a fun-loving, easy-going person that enjoys being around friends and family. I'm into music, movies, disc golfing, bowling, and bonfires. I love tattoos and have a few of my own with plans to get more. My favorite time of year is fall. Anything else more specific you would want to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the steel mills as a crane operator making a decent living. Not glamorous by any means but its a honest living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being me, I do it better than anyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite bands to listen to is All that Remains, Five Finger Death Punch, Stone Sour, Slipknot, Crown the Empire, Blessthefall, Asking Alexandria, Sleeping with Sirens, In Fear and Faith, The Word Alive, and others but I'm not going to sit here naming bands for a hour. My favorite type of movies is horror or comedy. And my fav author is Dean Koontz. Although my fav book is1984 by Orwell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, phone, car, and music again because I love it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to over think things. Better just to go through life day by day. Let the past be the past and don't dwell on the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or out with friends. Occasionally I do enjoy just relaxing at home though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or intrigued.