Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WazzuChad

32 Bothell, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Yakima and moved to Bothell last year to take a job. I live in an apartment with my dog and love it on the west side. I'm on here looking for my other half (as corny as that sounds :) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Snohomish County Traffic Investigator. Don't feel bad if you have no idea what that is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends. I love making people laugh and can get along with a wide assortment of personalities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really laid back and I laugh a lot. I can sometimes be quiet at first but that goes away pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love hamburgers and Chinese food and could probably eat them everyday. I like all kinds of music, though I'm not really into country. I can be somewhat of a tv junkie and enjoy watching Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Parks and Recreation (among a lot of other shows)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. Sports: I love playing football, basketball, soccer and golf. The TV is always on football on Saturdays and Sundays :)
3. The internet
4. Travelling
5. Trying new restaurants and bars
6. Laid back weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans: Could be what I'm going to do this weekend, where I would like to travel next or where I could see myself living in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends enjoying a couple of beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Flying makes me a little anxious, but I still do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a nice, personable, laid back and funny guy and see if there is a spark!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!