Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WeIIHereIam

29 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Midwesterner with a passion for writing, good-natured people, and savory food. I moved to California for a different perspective on life and I absolutely love it out here. In case you haven't heard or don't know, the Bay Area is the best place in the world to live in! Amirite? Correct me if I'm worng.

Of course I like to travel, go out, and try new things, but who doesn't? I'm awesome because I can adapt to any situation and lead people in times of uncertainty. I call things like I see them and tell people what they need to hear because I would rather be respected than liked. I'm the guy you want on your team.

Let's start out with coffee or a drink and see where it goes. Now, let's have some fun. After all, that's what life is for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school for technical writing, and most people don't even know what that is. I also work a full time job, have my own place, an SUV, and an adorable little Italian Greyhound named Enzo. Sometimes I wake up at 3:30 in the morning and go to IHOP for blueberry pancakes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tossing crumpled up pieces of paper into a waste basket from across the room, giving advice, being a friend, caramelizing onions, grammer and speling ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Minnesota accent. I think it's starting to go away a little, but most people usually guess that I'm "not from around here" within about three minutes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That new Elvis Costello & The Roots collabo is the SHIT.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sloppy breakfasts at the counter of the diner
My hound dog
Reddit
Netflix
Trader Joe's chicken gorgonzola
The hope that I will meet the girl of my dreams on the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next and what my dog is trying to tell me. Maybe he's thinking the same thing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer, whiskey, & pool. (In that order.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Enzo sleeps in the bed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating