Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WeakTheBrave

25 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-Summary? Really? Look I'm A nice guy and I'm looking for a nice girl. I like to be romantic, and taking care of my woman. If you really want to know me lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my Life back in order after a bunch of stuff went down. but I'm doing much much better. I'm not currently in school.(gotta save that money) but i plan on going to UF for there neuroscience department. I spend most of my time doing my research and experiments on human conciseness. I hope to one day change the world with my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, singing, cooking, working hard and .... uhhhh......................... Making Hookahs...................uhhhh...... OH!!!!! being awesome!!!!!!!!!!! and digging Giant holes at the beach and battling Poseidon, and winning! Oh and I seem to have a very strange drawing ability. and I'm a Good actor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big set guy with a great personality. I have a large build, and a sweet head of hair!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This part will be simple
Books: the burn journal, Death by a rose, walking dead, Manga, and anything to deal with japan or human conciseness.
Movies: Jeez I grew up on movies......... no B movies, no twilight, other than that I'll give any move a chance but if it sucks it goes into the Void.
Music: I grew up on classical and country but over the years i just tend to listen to anything that sounds good to me. which helps bc I don't have to litter my head with so many titles and artists names.
Food: I'm picky about my food but I'll give anything a try for the experience of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anime, Green Tea, my Blades, my zippo, my fav pen&pad, my thoughts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh wow this is where this gets a little harder......... a lot really. human conciseness is the biggest one. then the complexity of the human body & mind. My research (you'll have to talk to me and get to know me to get to much insight into that.) Time and Space, Spirituality, no concepts for my writing. government, anime, manga, fanfics. (lets just say i don't sleep well do to my brain always being in overdrive.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typicaly I hang with my friends and play games and try to Drone out some. but I like to party aswell just these last few months have been a little nuttso.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have night Blindness. My poor eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!