Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Weather_Warrior

26 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Mark and I am born and raised in Wilmington, Delaware. I am a very easy going guy who enjoys meeting new people. I consider myself a caring and loyal person who likes to make life long friends.
During my free time I enjoy watching and playing sports especially football, basketball, and soccer. Or just hanging out with my friends and family.
Traveling is one of my passions and I hope to be doing more of it now that my school career is winding down. Top on my list is Italy and Poland since that is my heritage.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally finished with school and now working for New Castle County government's Department of Land Use. Hoping this is the start of a successful career.

So I have education and a career checked off from my lifetime goals now it's time to meet someone!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a very outgoing person that can relate and get along with a wide variety of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music from classic rock to rap. My favorite bands would have to be Tom Petty, The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, and Green Day. I try to go to as many concerts and music festivals as possible.

I enjoy reading conspiracy novels such as the Da Vinci Code and have recently started to read the Game of Thrones series.

Tv shows that I enjoy include sons of anarchy, always sunny in Philadelphia, the league, boardwalk empire, and many others....
The six things I could never do without
1) my family
2) my friends
3) the Philadelphia Eagles ( I guess football in general)
4) education
5) Italian food
6) the freedom to accomplish your goals in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals in life and how I can better myself. The future provides multiple paths, I like to stop from time to to time and make sure I am on the right one.

And in all seriousness I wonder when the eagles are going to win a Super Bowl!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out with my friends and doing the typical bar scene.

But if it has been a long and stressful week I am more than happy to relax at home watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am kind of a weather geek......hence the profile name
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or if you feel that we have a lot in common.