Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DorkyLibra

41 M Fremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be active. I hike at Mission Peak and go running occasionally. It would be nice to have a special someone to go hiking with. I like doing everything. I like staying in, I like going out. I want to meet someone to go explore the future with. We should be able to laugh and enjoy life together and grow and forge a path ahead together. I work full-time as an IT administrator. I have a good apartment and a decent car. I'd say I'm doing ok in general. I'd hold the door open for you. I'd make your day once in awhile with flowers. I'd do anything to give the right someone a reason to smile. Yeah yeah, cheesy I know. I guess I'm cheesy. I'm not sure what else to say. I'd rather spend time getting to know someone over drinks or food than by typing it all out on the computer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, hike, run, read, TV, movies, friends, hopefully meet someone and live happily ever after...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything computer related. I'm an IT nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice guy, mellow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars, Rocky, Superman, The Amazing Spider-Man, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Big Bang Theory, Portlandia, Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee and more. Oh and AGT (because Howard Stern). We will discuss all of this and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Mid 2014 model MacBook Pro 13" Retina
- Gold iPhone 5s
- iPad mini
- Apple TV
- Nike+ GPS SportWatch
- Wine/Beer

(obviously I like gadgets and booze)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology, where a good place to hike would be, how to take better photos, what would be good to read...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been staying in lately. Not really into bars or clubs at all. If there is something fun to do then I'll go out. Otherwise I might catch up on some reading, or watch TV or a movie. No matter what though, I'm happy wherever I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's get to know each other and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.