Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Webace23

27 M Gilford, NH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a pretty laid back kinda guy. i love to watch movies play video games and just relax.

But just because i love to relax that dosn't mean i don't like to go out and have fun too outdoors stuff camping, swimming going for walks going for drives when i got the gas money lol

I was in the United States Marines Corps but after a tour in Iraq I got out now i'm trying to find someone long term, short term, one night what ever happens happens that's how i try and live my life

I'm great with kids and am looking to have one or two of my own but not right away i am only 25 lol and i have no kids of my own but i got 9 nieces and nephews so i've had all the good practice that comes with kids but at the end of the day i could always give them back to their parents
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to keep my head above water so far so good. I do the best with what i'm give there's not much more i could ask for really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making things from nothing mostly things i'm a very hand's on kinda guy even if i don't look it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big ears and my eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read everything and watch just about everything i am into sci-fy mostly though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, phone, air, water, food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything to be honest my mind tends to get lost sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with good friends after work for the most part
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm not scared of death but spiders freak me out no joke point a gun at my head nothing, i see a spider in one part of the house i'm in the other part of the house in 2.2 seconds
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for some laid back kinda fun weather it's out camping in the woods, swimming, or just cuddling on the couch with a book or movie