Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wedding-Crasher

35 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so i'm updating this, lets see here goes nothing. I've got a great job, my own vehicle, pretty devoted into anything and everything in my life. I do enjoy playing as hard as I work and that goes for many different aspects of my life. My downfall right now is that I am in the process of finding new living quarters....The job I have relocated me so I'm trying to get that situated at this point. Besides that I'm laid back stay active by playing softball, coaching an 11 and up select baseball team and umpiring in my free time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I was in business management for 15 years and was tired of the redundancy of working every weekend and every holiday so I made a change. Although that change took me from living in the big city where I want to be. I earn a better living and enjoy more free time to spend doing things I've never had a chance to do. I have a son in Austin who is a God send for me. I'm not looking for him to have another mother ,he has that and a step father, but understand its a package deal and in no way would I judge someone who couldn't live with that. When I do have him we are out!!! I mean enjoying the outdoors playing ball, at the park, ball games, etc. I'd like someone who isn't afraid to get out sweat get dirty playing and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and usually at my own expense. I believe we were put on this earth to make each other smile and make light of situations that sometimes we take too seriously. If you take the time to acknowledge those around you you just might make someones day better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ears? Height? To be honest I have no idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just magazines and little articles online. Now movies I can do!!! Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Step Brothers, Talledega Nights, Varsity Blues, Any Given Sunday, lets just put it this way I own just about everything so a movie night I am always up for. I really haven't been out to too many shows but the ones I have been to have been awesome!!! My Macbook holds all my music and its got some range but I'm open to anything....hey I lived in Austin!!! Food is where I am starting to explore more everyday....sushi, mexican food , italian, and who doesn't just love pizza or some wings!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Macbook
iPhone
sports gear
Vehicle to get away sometimes
Nike Running shoes: Yes only Nike
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kind of person was I to others today. Did I do everything I could to be a good father, family member, friend to those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually if I'm not lounging with family or friends I'm travelling to see some or out with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really interested to see how this would work and honestly can't believe I'm doing it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to.....I'm pretty down to earth and am done with the bar scene. Just looking to make friends and go from there and let what happens happen