Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WeeRuz

29 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... Self-summary.. Never has been my good side.
Spent my early years on Gotland. Roaming about on the wheat fields, in forests and abandoned buildings which taught me to be curios and to be careful. I have a loving mother who taught me to be humble, forgiving and kind. My father who passed away when I was little gave me a kinda weird sense of humour, unfortunately it only shows when my shyness has passed (a little of it shows on my new profile pic though ;) ). Unfortunately because most ppl seem to like it. :P

Will continue to update info here on the go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work as a System Developer with focus on web.
With that I have web developing experience of course so I can develop simple sites and web shops too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers.
Every time a friend or family have problem with their computer it's me they call.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe the fact I'm shy and kinda quiet because of it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will keep filling this as I go...
Music.. I actually listen to everything from Stoner/Doom Metal to Classical. Reggae to Pop and so on. I go on something else with music than genre which I haven't figured out yet. Although there is one group that I totally love and they are Infected Mushroom

I think the same rule apply to books,movies and shows too..
Food.. I eat what is served.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer: Work has to be done.
My apartment: I won't let it go no matter what!
My friends: Who would I be without them?
Music: Life sure would be empty without it.
Family: Of course
Food... You gotta eat to survive.. Oh man... I sound like I'm +200kg
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what to do with it. Feels like I'm getting nearer a solution and it feels great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I plan my weeks on the go. I have no typical Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can't handle the truth!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you wanna get to know me of course..