Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wehbz

24 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello there! I'm an easy going guy that goes with the flow and has a good time. I like to hang out with my friends, take road trips(or just trips in general), go to concerts, play video games, and try new things. When I can, I love to play tennis and volleyball. I'm the type of person that makes fun of pretty much anything and like to do practical jokes. But, some of the funniest jokes I know, are the corniest.

Its weird filling this out. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im just enjoying life. I work at HyVee in deli where I am the assistant manager. This past year I ran a 5k, a 10k, a half marathon, and a triathlon. This upcoming year I'm training for a full marathon and another Triathlon with longer distances!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Making a fool of myself.
Playing a mean game of tennis.
Treating a lady like they should be treated.
Drinking a nice glass of whiskey :)

Oh, and rapping Ice Ice Baby, Baby Got Back, The Humpty Dance, and other older rap songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm....you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books very often.
I'll watch any movie once, but I mainly watch comedies and documentaries(Knowledge is power!).
I prefer to watch TV shows over movies any day. Thank god for Netflix lol. Here's just a small list of my favorites. Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, White Collar, The League, The Big Bang Theory.
I listen to all types music. Seriously. If you were to look at all the music on my zune, you'll find everything from Frank Sinatra to Tech N9ne.
I love all food, except sea food. And goat cheese. Shit is gross as hell lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Family.
Food.
Water.
Music.
Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.

Sometimes I think how old guys like to whittle.
And how if I start now and just whittle a little.
my whittling skills will hone before I get old.
and I'll pwn all my friends at the retirement home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No night is the same. Some nights I'm out with friends, some nights I'm just having a relaxing night in chilling with my dog. But, no matter what I'm doing, I'm having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only trust people who like big butts, because they cannot lie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could get along and be friends or something more :-)