Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WeiZhi

25 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll be in Montreal for about a month starting late June. Can't wait! Talk nerdy to me :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling for the Summer, then teaching in China for the year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, spending extended periods of time playing video games/watching TV, eating, mindless chatting, getting lost while driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, probably my big nose and eyes. Besides that, I think I initially come off to people as just being very chill and relatively easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP, Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell, Alice in Wonderland, Fahrenheit 451, A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies: Garden State, LotR, SW IV - VI, Saw I - VI, Moon, Beauty and the Beast, Howl's Moving Castle, Princess Mononoke

TV: Neon Genesis Evangelion, 30 Rock, South Park, Project Runway, Battlestar Galactica, Caprica, Firefly, The Big Bang Theory, Golden Girls, Star Trek, Cowboy Bebop, Fullmetal Alchemist, The Wire, Community, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Adventure Time, Daily Show, The Walking Dead, Louie.....I watch too much TV

Music: Aphex Twin, Alphabeat, Metallica, Roisin Murphy, OutKast, La Roux, M.I.A., Cut Copy, Passion Pit, Bat for Lashes, Nirvana, Missy Elliott, Lady Gaga, Kid Sister, The Cure, Daft Punk, Coldplay, Bjork

Food: Hummus, kalamata olives, pesto, 麻辣火鍋, 麻婆豆腐, 豆沙包, 魚香茄子, salsa, enchiladas, breakfast tacos, beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family, my cat (even though she likes to test me sometimes), passport, video games, good food, sleeping in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it is I want to do later in life. I'm glad that I've taken the time to learn Chinese, but it's really difficult to decide what direction I want to go with that. At least I've found something worthwhile for the time being :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
League of Legends. Don't judge. :| If not that, then usually watching a movie with friends, or on occasion I go out downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit self-conscious at times, but I suppose that's everyone :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're down to earth and want to grab a drink!