Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WeissDragoon

25 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Music is my life and my oxygen. Without the ability to listen to or create it, I'd choke.

I identify as gender-fluid. Which sounds a bit intimidatingly strange but just means I don't really conform to what most people view as 'masculine.'

I'm polyamorous and pretty serious about it. It's less about 'I want to sleep with a lot of people' (since I don't anyway) and more about 'I think mandatory institutionalized monogamy is stupid and has done an enormous amount of harm to society's view on relationships, sex and gender.' If you demand your partner be sexually exclusive then anything past friendship is not on the cards.

I also float between martial arts, like a butterfly, and repeatedly get slack and give up on them, like a bee. I've done like six different styles across at least 10 years.

Last off I guess I should mention the sleeping disorder. My body clock is screwed and the tl;dr is that I generally go to bed sometime in the AMs (6+) and wake up at crazy afternoon times. Being a night-owl is a definite bonus if you want to chat often. And no you don't have to tiptoe around or apologize for my disorder. Yes it sucks, no I can't do anything about it, just gotta live with it, no use getting uptight over it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make headway in the whole 'music' thing.
I’m really good at
Writing, sounding more intelligent than I am, filling out enormous profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
Isn't it kind of dumb to put a section in the profile that essentially asks, "What are the aspects of yourself that people have already noticed and don't need pointed out to them?" How about I point out some things people are very unlikely to notice about me just from looking?

I'm actually pretty shy. For whatever reason, lots of people assume I'm either some confidence-spewing social dynamo or an arrogant no-time-for-you elitist. But really I get nervous easily, my self confidence is kind of crappy and I have a lot of trouble talking to new people. I try to cover it up because I've always been told confidence is attractive but, in truth, I don't have much of that.

My neutral facial expression is kind of aloof and brooding but that's just... Sort of how my mouth and eyes sit when relaxed. Really I laugh easily once I'm talking and smile a lot. At first I can seem pretty stoic but I'm really not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. Don't read much. I tend to be very generous when I give new things a try, so by the time I realize a book is crap and isn't going to get better, I'm 300 pages and many hours in. If someone I trust recommends me a book - or I love a TV show or movie that got based off it - I'll read it, so I do have some favourites.

Movies. I love anything very emotional and psychological. In fact anything that makes me tear up, from any kind of media, generally gets instant huge bonus points. I also love a lot of really dumb comedy and horror. I'm pretty open with movies.

Shows. Eh. Regular geek stuff. GoT, Doctor Who, Sherlock, that sort of thing.

Music. Power metal, melodic metal, ska punk, pop punk, drum n' bass, breakcore, chip, and pretty much jazz + [any genre]. Also lots of video game soundtracks.

Food. Huge sweet tooth, but I like drinks more than food, and I don't just mean alcohol. Milkshaaaaaakes.

Games. I love lots, but since mainstream games tend to be garbage you're statistically not likely to have heard of my favourites. Hint: Call of Duty does not make the list.
The six things I could never do without
Music, gaming, wikipedia, sleep-ins to break up the sleep deprivation, tea and junk food,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I have a tendency to analyze absolutely everything ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either gaming with friends or going out with friends, or just practicing music software and/or singing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm in the process of having every hair on my body that isn't on my head permanently laser'd to oblivion. It's a strange, odd, and slightly painful but it's also helping me find confidence I haven't felt in years.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think I sound interesting and might like to be friends with me, you think I look interesting and might want to get messy with me, or you think both and might like to go out with me. c:

Also if you've read all this and are serious about contacting me you should add me on Skype, I chat a lot more there. Just ask me for my username if you'd like!