Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Weiss_is_Nice

28 M Schenectady, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an old-fashioned gentleman with modern feminist ideals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing these doesn't come naturally to me, frankly. I am: intellectual, poet, violinist, essayist, academic, volunteer, leader, philosopher, organizer, runner, gourmand, comedian. I like to read (anything other than school books), talk, go for walks, and pursue random adventures. I'm pretty open to trying anything once, given the opportunity.

I'm currently working full-time as a financial planner and just finished my MBA studies (full-time also; it seemed like a good idea when I started!).

What I would like to start doing:

More day/weekend trips: Boston, NYC, Bennington, Cooperstown, Philadelphia (my hometown)
Hiking
Martial Arts
Going to more artsy events-ballet, theater, etc.
Crossfit Training
Skiing and Snowshoeing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing poetry
being polite
making people laugh (even if it is at me)
being on time
driving fast (the only way to drive)
dressing nicely
having 80's rock parties while ironing (I hate ironing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My winning smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lord of the Rings (dorky as that is)
The Handmaid's Tale
Plato's Republic (also dorky)
Harry Potter (this list just keeps getting better!)

Magazines: The New Yorker, The Economist, and The Atlantic

Movies: Tropic Thunder, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings (I know!), V for Vendetta, Batman, Hot Fuzz, The Expendables, The Princess Bride

Shows: Community, Downton Abbey, Family Guy, Hogan's Heroes, Green Acres, Barney Miller, Get Smart, Dragnet, South Park, Batman, The A-Team

Music: Evanescence, Emerson, Lake, & Palmer, Pink Floyd, The Who, the Beatles, Fuel, Train, Beethoven, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Led Zeppelin, The Killers, Police, Stix

Food: Curry, pizza, sushi, Mexican, omelettes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Books
Video games (my guilty pleasure)
The chance to do great things
Quiet
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World events
Poetry - When will I finish my book!?
Different philosophies of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to dinner, or bowling, roller skating and other various activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the Chicken Champion! I have a gift of being able to round up chickens, apparently (who knew?). My friend owns a flock.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go on a nice date and get to know me better.
Or if you want to hear funny stories, poetry, or violin. AT THE SAME TIME!