Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Welder91

23 M Maineville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm rob. 21 years old. I'm a hard working country boy. I love the outdoors anything from fishing and hunting to derbys and tractor pulls. I also love cuddleing on the couch and watching movies every once in a while. Kids have my heart but I don't have any of my own. I'm a loving caring teddy bear and you won't regret getting to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am living like nobody else now to live like nobody else later. In other words I'm working and trying to start saving for my future and whoever may be in it. But don't get me wrong I still get out and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to doing. Not in a cocky way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny and have full intentions of making people happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends family outdoors god fun and our troops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally hanging out with friends and family. But we do all kinds of things. Bars, uncles house singing kareokee, fairs, bonfires and lots of other outdoor thing.