Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WellProbablyMe

23 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm french, came back from Montréal a year ago, and I work in computer engineering. I like fantasy, metal, pancakes. Mainly pancakes, though.
What I’m doing with my life
A hell lot of things, actually.
I’m really good at
Learning new stuff. I love learning! Also, I often build little experiments and funny little side projects, just to keep busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My first name. It is not a very common one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mainly read Fantasy authors such as Eddings or Pratchett. It's often interesting to see how they try to create alternate realities fitting their stories. In a very different style, I love Don Rosa. His characters are so lively!

I watch a lot of action movies such as Pirates of the Caribbean, Django or Lucky Number Slevin, but I'm also into animation movies, such as Pixar ones. My favorites TV shows are Stargate and Scrubs. I'm starting Doctor Who!

I like a lot of musics, from Daft Punk to Finntroll. I also hear a lot of soundtracks and covers.

Finally, I eat almost anything! Especially pancakes, true, but still.
The six things I could never do without
Guinness, caramels au beurre salé, my computer, Kaamelott, a few books, and finally some kind of side project.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to live. I pretty much know what I want to do, and I can do it almost everywhere, so I just need to decide where to go!
On a typical Friday night I am
In a bar with my friends or colleagues. Or maybe at the theater. Or maybe with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won at Flappy Bird. I really did.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a pretext to go to Angelina, their cakes are greats, so if you're in the same situation, we're definitely a match!

But if you find some kind of connection, are curious about something on my profile, or simply want to share pancake recipes, you can message me too. I'm pretty open :)