Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WellRead

32 M Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All that I am is a little hard to squeeze into text boxes, but I'll give it my best.

First and foremost, I am a giant nerd. I've been one since I was a kid, and I revel in my geekdom. I'm an artist, working with cameras, clay, and wood. Part and parcel of that is my love of crafting and tinkering. I love working with my hands; it's my Zen time.

I'm a big fan of movies, both watching and making. I enjoy films that run the gamut of genre: westerns, action, drama, mystery, horror, sci-fi. I'm also a gamer and an avid book-reader. I love an engaging story, no matter the form it takes. If I can be drawn in, love and hate characters, rejoice at their triumphs and weep at their losses, then I'm hooked.

I am married to the love of my life. We've been together for several years, and have recently decided to open our relationship. We know many couples who have done the same, and we're excited about the possibilities before us and the new experiences we'll enjoy. I'm not looking for love, but I am looking for fun; that may involve someone I spend time with alone, or someone my wife and I can enjoy together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a new position at my company, providing for my family. That's currently my wife, our room-mate, and our two dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation - I love to listen and talk about many, many subjects.
Massaging - I am an amateur masseuse, and many of my friends request my services after a hard day's work.
Imagining Things - I have a creative streak, and I love to dream up ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. It's rare when I'm not smiling or laughing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Primarily, my imagination. Also, my journal and a reliable pen, my friends and family, and a comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything. The future of both myself and my species as a whole. Relationships, intimate or otherwise. Also, for fun: games, movies, geopolitics, and my favorite media artifacts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with my wife after a long, but rewarding, week at work. Occasionally I'll go out with friends to a movie or just hang out. When I'm not writing I'm usually gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I've got a bit of a kinky streak. I've got a FetLife profile (you can try searching for it, or if you message me and ask I'll link you to it). I'm also strongly considering publishing the smut I've written.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself to be a good conversationalist, and are looking for someone equally skilled to talk with. If you're a fan of gaming (tabletop, video game, or otherwise) and enjoy discussing their finer points. If you enjoy a good book or a fine cigar or your favorite song with the same passion. If you're into the kink scene, and want to talk shop.