Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WellRounded610

38 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a person who loves my job, loves my family and friends, and loves animals. I enjoy watching and playing sports, visiting with friends and family, cooking, traveling, and anything else that comes up that interests me.

In the past, I have focused a lot on my job and hobbies and have not put any time into meeting people. So, here I am, trying something new!

It is hard to describe myself so if you have any questions, feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am definitely trying to live life to the fullest! I work hard and enjoy my time off. I play soccer, watch most sports (except basketball), and follow my dreams to travel and support causes that are close to my heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of people and making them feel loved. I also work really hard to support the causes I believe in and gain more support for them (don't worry, I won't bug you!). I also tend to be really good with kids, and I think I have as much fun as they do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people tell me that my eyes are what they notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Biographies/Autobiographies, especially the one of Queen Noor, that was very interesting.

Favorite Movies: Chick Flicks of all sorts, Patriot Games, and the Bone Collector.

Favorite shows: I would have to say Bones and Law & Order.

Favorite Music: Hmm...Def Leopard, Guns n' Roses, Bruce Springsteen, Prince, Metallica, Motley Crue, and many more. I am open to listening to most types of music.

Favorite Foods: Strawberries! I love them! After that, it is the sweets at the bakery across the street from my grandmother's house. They are delicious!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Technology gadgets
4. Food
5. Water
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help those that I care about when they need it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what happens to be going on. I could be out with friends for happy hour, hanging out with my family, having friends over, or just hanging out and relaxing after a long week at work. I am usually up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like watching movies in the movie theaters. If you want to know more, we will have to get to know each other!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile sparks your interest.