Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WellWorthThWait

56 F Woodland Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest and genuine and value these qualities in others. Integrity and kindness are characteristics I also value in myself as well as others. I enjoy the arts, walking, nature. I love the water. (The beach is a favorite.) Although currently I do not have any pets, I love animals.

It is difficult to limit a description of oneself in a small summary and I look forward to sharing more with an opportunity for direct communication.

I cannot be with a cigarette smoker...even one who rarely smokes.

I strive to live by and surround myself with people who appreciate the following quote:

"If you're going to stay, stay forever. If you're going to leave, then do it today. If you're going to change, change for the better. And if you're going to talk, make sure you mean what you say."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, expanding my horizons so that I am able to grow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people. I'm told I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my compassion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many come to mind: To Kill A Mocking Bird is an all time favorite movie and book. Cinema Paradiso, Awakenings, Patch, Oliver Twist, the book and Oliver! the musical. When Harry Met Sally, Non-Fiction books/movies, documentaries, Generally eat healthy although I like different types of foods.

The list is endless and varied and I could go on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The opportunity to be a mother, family, friends, health, a job, a roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of different things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out or in watching T.V.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to start out slow and I like honesty from the start. I seek clear communication which I believe makes things easier and more fulfilling in the long run.

Please do NOT email me if you are young enough to be my son or outside of the L.A./Ventura area.

Online dating can be very time consuming and I have found the following things helpful:

After a few emails/calls, let's move onto meeting in person, or move on elsewhere.

It is easier to meet for a meal (breakfast, lunch, dinner) rather than "coffee." One has to eat anyway and then I feel less pressured to get whatever else needs to be done before or after a "coffee break," as when I'm taking already planned time to eat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, are willing to take things slow, and value communication. You are a nonsmoker and you live in the L.A./Ventura area.