Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Well_Savvy_That

25 M Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to the Bay for a job after a brief stint in San Diego and I'm excited to see what's new.

My academic background is in science, one of my biggest passions. If you’re into it, I love talking about cool stuff happening in astrophysics/physics.

In that vein, teaching science is one of my favorite things. I've taught summer camps on special relativity and particle physics, and loved every minute of it. I may very well become a teacher some day.

I like reading, especially genre fiction. Libraries and bookstores are two of my favorite places, and I can never find enough books to satisfy me! Powell's Bookstore in Portland is my Mecca.

I play games: video, tabletop, board, and sports (think Kerbal Space Program, Dungeons & Dragons, Settlers of Catan, and Ultimate Frisbee).

I love to dance whenever and wherever I can. This usually means a rave, a club, or a show in SF.

Camping is one of my favorite things; Muir Woods and Buck’s Lake are two gorgeous places I'd like to see again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UC Berkeley with a degree in physics. Right now I'm working as a data analyst at a web company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things with enthusiasm and finding the positive side of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books and comics include The Name of The Wind by Patrick Rothfuss, The Magicians by Lev Grossman, Watchmen by Alan Moore, Blindsight by Peter Watts, Transmetropolitan by Warren Ellis, Hyperion by Dan Simmons, and Godel, Escher, Bach by Douglas Hofstadter.

Music:, Mozart, Bach, Moby, Andrew Bird, The Black Keys, Sufjan Stevens, Beirut, Portishead, Phoneix, Iron & Wine, Radiohead, Daft Punk, Ratatat, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Mogwai, Alt-J, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Bonobo, Damien Rice, Regina Spektor, Sneaker Pimps, Tori Amos, and The National.

Lots more for both music and books, but I'd be here all day if I listed everything.

I'll try almost any food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to laugh with, something to think about, danceable music, good friends, my computer, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, philosophy, politics, ethics, the finer points of writing a story, or something I particularly liked about a movie or book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, playing a game, or out with my friends at a house party, the local pub, or a club.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the Answer to the Question about Life, the Universe, and Everything. Or not! I love talking with anyone.