Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Well_Then_

23 F Lancaster, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you feel it necessary to send me messages asking for sexual favours don't bother sending a message. Thank you.
I am a movie buff when I can get out to see them, I don't drive not from lack of want but from lack of money, I am a student, just taking a break from classes. I love to read and I love tea and Russian culture. I don't always find someone who can meet me intellectually and can hold a conversation. Ideally you would be someone who can hold a conversation and would like to spend time with me, without expectation of sex or sexual acts (if I wanted that I would go back to high school), someone who would be thoughtful and kind and have a good sense of humor. I suppose you could try and talk to me on here and we could get to know each other. But dates are hard to have when I take the bus everywhere, but i save money that way. Mainly looking for new friends right now, an occasional hook up, but mostly friends, as I don't get out often I need friends dearly to convince me that life outside my room isn't as horrible as I make it seem.
Где любовь и совет, там и горя нет.
Любовь зла – полюбишь и козла.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning Russian, and a few other languages. I study English, and play video games.
I’m really good at
Nothing. Honestly, nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my lack of interest in what they usually have to say. But no, honestly I've heard from my laugh to how nice I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nightwatch, Daywatch, Chernaya Molniya, other things I am too lazy to list.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, games, books, music, internet, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I even trying? When can I get another tattoo? And some more piercings?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking tea and reading one of the 15 books I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much open with my life. I will admit right here right now I am suffering with depression and epilepsy so I don't get out because of it and if you can't handle that I get triggered by things then keep on walking and don't let the door hit you cause I can't afford to replace it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be heckled by my family then please join the circus of horrors