Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wells85

29 M Poplar Bluff, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of my time working and when I'm not there I'm either playing with my dog or hanging out with my friends. I'm a pretty laid back guy, but I know when to be serious. Once you get to know me you'll see I'm very sarcastic and will do pretty much anything for people (sometimes I get screwed over, but isn't that part of life?).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work retail management and am teaching myself networking to get my CCNA. I would love to travel the world seeing new places and experiencing new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, so if you're ever hungry just let me know I love cooking for people. People tell me I'm a good listener if that counts ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll have to meet me to find that out. Curious what you will say lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much watch anything and listen to any style of music (rock being favorite). As far as food goes pretty much anything Asian (sushi, Chinese, etc.) or anything I decide to make randomly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, friends, family, car, job, and my morals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd like to have in my life and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunately. When I am not working I usually hang out with my friends shooting pool, playing video games, watching movies, or going out and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd and don't believe chivalry is dead just yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone that you can be yourself around and have a good time with. Women always say they are looking for a nice guy and that there is none left. Let me prove that wrong.