Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WelshAimee

31 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Swansea but I've lived in London for 7 years now. I work in advertising as a writer, which I love. Sometimes I work in LA and get to hang out in Venice beach which is a great break from the British weather. At home I have a pampered overweight cat called Bailey. He charms even the hardened cat haters. I like to cook new recipes, go to nice restaurants, read novels and paint (If i won the lottery I'd become a painter). But I love a party too and I love to dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Adland, doing up my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, writing, wearing slightly random things, drinking tea. I'm also pretty good at getting stuff done. I'm a good dancer in my opinion. Oh and I have really bendy arms - not very useful but a fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact I don't look 31, I still get asked for ID.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: I studied English Lit so I've read a lot of stuff. But Pride and Prejudice and Wuthering Heights will always be my favourites. Fav movies: The Labyrinth is my all time favourite. Recently I've enjoyed Skyfall, Kick Ass, Seven Psychopaths.
Fav music: I have scattered tastes. I love a bit of 80s and David Bowie. I also like The Black Keys, the Killers, Lana Del Rey, Ladyhawke, Richard Thompson, Foster the People...tonnes.
Fav shows: Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes, Luther, Downton Abbey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my cat Bailey, my fluffy duvet, my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things I shouldn't be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a bar in London drinking cocktails with my friends. Or on a train back to Swansea for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I imagine what conversations I will have when wearing certain outfits when I go shopping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an original opening line.