WelshGreenEyes
22 Ammanford, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WelshGreenEyes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sup, the name is Scott, originated from South Wales, Swansea but currently live in Ammanford, im an open kind of guy, welcome to new people, new experiences and more :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enjoying my gap year, with the intention of going to uni! I'm jobless for the moment as i'm seeking to embrace more experience to further help me with my career!
Im a typical guy, love my games, love my music! I enjoy my clothes and Movies etc!
I’m really good at
Living? Nothing Specific i can put here really, im good at being me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Not to sound wierd.. but i smell nice? or that i'm nicely dressed! but on several occasions would be people wonder why im smiling / laughing when i walk up to them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets not give too much away ;)
The six things I could never do without
A brain?
My Family
Junk Food! Nom
Regular internet rushes!
Tea!
My bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! How to make mine and others lives a better place, What next to distract myself with, whether it be a tv series, movie, book or game!:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from the busy weekdays! and Getting ready for a busier weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am incredibly nerdy! the world of Gaming, Cost-play, Fantasy is such a big interest of mine!
You should message me if
I seem like an interest guy to you :)
More