Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wendilady

41 F Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where to begin... I currently live in Melbourne Florida. I moved here seven years ago and absolutely love it!!.. I am 40 years old and grew up in New York. I lived on Long Island for most of my life. I will always be a NY girl at heart. I am flirty, fun loving, and spontaneous. I am loyal and kind hearted and a hopeless romantic. I love to laugh and think having a sense of humor is important in life. I believe in finding pleasure in the simple things in life. When life gives you lemons.. Make lemonade!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking to meet someone who isn't into games and drama. I work at a local medical office in patient financial services. I am divorced with no children. But I love kids. I am extremely close with my family. They are very important to me. They are the reason I relocated to the area. I would love to meet someone to go out with and enjoy life with. I am currently in a good place in my life. I would love to find the right person to enjoy it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking. I love to cook, but hate cooking for one. One of the reasons I enjoy cooking so much is to have someone else enjoy my creations. There is nothing better then a good meal with good conversation and great company!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes and my accent ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader.. The last book I read was the twilight series.. I love movies. I'll watch almost anything, but not huge into horror. I really love a good suspense, Action, drama or comedy as well as a chick flick romance. I love all types of music. But really enjoy listening to the 80s. I like different types of food but my favorites are seafood, steak and sushi and I love to cook Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and foremost is my family and friends. Next has to be my phone. I love my iPhone. Iced tea. I drink it all day long. Food because we need it to survive. And finally the feeling of being in love. I'm still looking for my Mr. Right.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be found doing many things. Dinner with family and friends, drinks at a local bar with my sister or friends, taking in a movie or enjoying a night out on the town. It depends on the company I'm with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I listed it on here it would no longer be private would it????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're genuine and loyal person who is not into games or drama. If you liked what you have read and I peaked your interests. If your a brave enough guy who isn't afraid to take a chance and who is looking to meet a good hearted woman and see where things could go.. Message me and let's see where it could go from there.