Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wendy1956_fun

58 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where's the romance? Looking for that chivalry and romance in a fun luvin guy. I'm hoping you are still out there. I'm pretty active and love to work out. I like to be playful and may play a few pranks. All in fun. I love holding hands while on a walk, and just giving a hug for no reason. That constant touching to say "I enjoy being with you". I'm easy going and laid back.......the girl next door type. I am looking for a long term relationship, so if you have a one night stand in mind......I'm not your girl. I'm into honesty, integrity, loyalty, and most of all 'real love'.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time. I visit my grandkids every chance I get. Family is everything to me. I love to be active, but it would be alot more fun with someone else to do things with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organization. I like to cook. I did alot more of it when my kids were growing up. I'm a good problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to have fun....to tease and play harmless pranks. I love to laugh. I am in good shape. I have nice hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mexican food. My favorite music is almost all kinds of music. I mostly like Rock N Roll. Favorite shows are The Ellen Show, NCIS, Criminal Minds, comedies and suspense type movies. The last book I read was Dr Phil's "Life Codes".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toothbrush, makeup, orange juice, family, coffee, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I could be doing with someone else, from going out to eat, to dancing, to just cuddling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting my kids. I go out with my daughters and their friends someplace where we can go dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry easily watching sad movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet and see if there are any connections.