Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wenzellium

26 M Oakton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to work with my hands, always messing around with and tinkering with things, building contraptions. I love good 'ol American muscle cars, guns, and games of all sorts. I love playing sports, but I have no interest in watching them. I love being competitive and physical. Ive always been interested in computers, everything from graphic design to programming and building.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying what i love to do, exploring all the different possibilities in this world
Currently im working at a local bar, saving up for college. When I'm not working im usually tinkering with my car, playing at the gun range, surfing the interwebs, or being a shark at the local pool hall. Otherwise i'm getting myself lost somewhere, seeing how far a tank of gas will get me, then making an adventure out of wherever I end up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building computers, playing in photoshop, kicking ass in pool, working on cars, shooting targets, making coffee, staring contests. I'm quite the Renascence man, or at least i'd like to think so. I'm very competitive with anything I set my mind on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First is usually how I'm overly nice, quite the gentleman. I'm not the d-bag type at all. Then the usual physical stuff, eyes, height, blah blah. Then there's the scar on the back of my head, which is always a fun story :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read many books, really liked 1984, House of Leaves, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas just to name a few. I can enjoy most any music, but im really stuck on drumstep, dubstep, and dnb. Also love me some metal, when the mood strikes.
I eat like a kid, I in no way have a refined palette, though I am willing to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car - Gotta go fast!
Le interwebs - The world's library, run by crackheads. What's not to love?
Friends - der
Food - I'm picky. Just ask.
Caffeine - I don't think my heart beats unless coffee's in my blood.
Netflix - Because I'm too lazy to download illegally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over the world, running away to some uninhabited island, finding new places to get out and explore, the beach.
I think about thinking about things alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good race or a good bar to relax in with friends, or ripping apart the insides of one of my project cars. Or just sitting around being nerdy some nights
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know a thing or two about cars? Message me if you're interested, or hungry, or in need of a bar buddy!