Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WereReaper

26 Boone, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm most likely the most calm and understanding person you will meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life, well it's hard to explain just what I have been through. It takes people a life time to get to the place in my mind that I am now. Most of this was because of a shitty childhood, and experience in the military. Which I left to spend more time with my brother and sister. I spent almost 4 years of my life in combat only to end up returning to my home town and working in a factory. Not the job I saw myself at, but honestly I enjoy it. The pay is great and it's much better to not be shot at and go home every night.

I'm currently writing a book, I'm not planning on publishing it, mostly just getting ally thoughts and emotion on paper. Odd I know but it's my way of remaining content with this very different life.

Anything else just ask. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, paintball, cuddling, sex, video games, working hard, being focused.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea, never asked anyone that question. Why dont you look at my pictures and tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:

Lost years of Merlin
Blood and chocolate
Everworld
Dante's inferno

MOVIES

Sons of anarchy
True blood
Vampire diaries
Supernatural
Walking dead
Weeds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really like this question because clearly it is food, water, sleep, exercise, and oxygen and because I have gone without a lot of this that really didn't bother me but I guess I'll put down things I enjoy.....

XBOX 360, Cell Phone, Sex, My Bed, Milk Duds, Sushi, Milk,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The big questions in life, but mainly since I have come home is why in the hell would my brothers die for a bunch of people that are over emotional , selfish, disrespectful, and non thankful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movies, reading a book, or drinking with friends around a fire
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty much if you want to talk, if we have anything in common, and/or you want to go out and chill somewhere.