Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Manlius, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hardest part of this whole thing. I don't like talking about myself.

Well I guess we can go with the fact that I am a car guy. I love cars. I like to fix them. Make then faster and look better.

Next I love music, mostly anything that I can rock out to. I want to learn how to play some instruments but I just don't have the time right now.

The outdoors I absolutely enjoy being outside. During the weekends you can find me camping, at a fire, hiking, gardening and many more things. It's just so relaxing to be outside.

Also just wanted to note. I figured out the reason I am on here is... I'm bored haha. So hell I like a good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working. Also I am just looking to have fun. Your only young for so long. It's time to get out there and live life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at just being who I am. So many people don't know who they are. I know exactly who I am now. It took me a long time to find myself after hiding it for so long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. What's the first thing you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read a lot. I will mostly read historical books and fantasy books. I find for historical books I enjoy reading journals. They seem to have the most information and tells you about their feelings during these times.

Movies: I love to watch super hero movies, feel good movies, and historical movies. Yes I am a history nerd.

TV Shows: I have two television shows I love to watch. They are Burn Notice and The Walking Dead.

Music: It all depends on my mood. I am by a big fan on modern pop music. I really like to listen to unsigned ir freshly signed Rick bands.

Food: I love Italian food. I also find myself enjoying pretty much everything. I always willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My dog she is my pride and joy.
2) My legs need them to walk and run.
3) Music don't care what it is all good stuff
4) My car life wouldn't don't be the same without it.
5) My family self explaining
6) My friends need someone to share the good times with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about, "How I can make my life and the people I share my life with better?" This is important to me because the people I share my life with help me push myself to become a better person. So I have to do what I can to help them as well. Life isn't about pushing people down. It's about building them up and making it great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either in a bowling ally during the winter. Bonfires during the summer, or rocking out at home. I don't know what's going to happen most times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me because we'll you made it this far... Also if you want to start a adventure. It can go to the moon or it could end very quickly. We could be just freinds or something more. You won't know unless you try.