Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wernerk1

63 M Randburg, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally German but more than 30 years in SA. Typical Taurus, will never get bald (according to my hairdresser), genuine sense of humour, no debts/baggage/hang-ups, poor man (nothing for the gold diggers), but still drive my old red sportscar, one-woman man, love to be my woman’s man, hate lies and games.

ATTENTION: Apparently some Tony guy in Kempton Park is using my photos at various sites. He is fake, I am the original.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much right now, trying to find my final Miss Right.
I like very slim girls, the slimmer/thinner the better! Also love made up dolls, again the more the better!! And if possible, someone with a bit brain, heart, soul, feelings. Smokers preferred because I am a heavy smoker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
German bcom and very computer literate (old DOS-programmer), can help/assist you in many ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very honest, straight forward, open minded. For some people too honest and straight forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to mention. And I eat anything tasty except capers + marmite. Call myself a connoisseur in food + drinks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smokes, drinks, food, shampoo, shaver, coffee, toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. I also call myself a free thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After having a genuine draught bier (not beer!) at the german pub up the road, watching TV at home. Too many kids out there Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the youngest anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–88
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I could be your kind of guy and you are not a spammer, scammer, golddiger, religious or other freak and still in full control of your mental and physical activities.
Your location doesn't matter, nothing holds me in Gauteng. In fact, I would love to escape the cold winters.