Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wesman07

26 Kingsport, TN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Wes. I'm kingsport born and raised, but I never bought into the whole southern thing. I'm not against it, but I try to be as least "redneck" as possible.

What I am is a big nerd: I enjoy video games and watching obscure anime with friends. In my free time I like to get out and play pool once in a while, or just catch a movie.

I like to cook, and I've been told I'm pretty good at it.

My plan, as it is, is to save up some money to go back to college. Probably programing. I've always wanted to make my own video games. :D

Overall: I'm a pretty laid back dude, with a wide variety of interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, mostly. Other than that, not much.

Other than that, just trying to get by and hang out with my friends when I have time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, gaming, and dealing with people.

Oddly enough, not that great at starting a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're green/blue with a gold ring around the pupil.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Many of the Forgotten Realms books, Dragon Tears, Mr. Murder, the Halo novels are pretty good up through Cole Protocol, the Scott Pilgrim series, and more.
Movies: The Mask, Ace Venture 1 & 2, The Number 23 (I like Jim Carrey, sue me), Boondock Saints, Captain America, Iron Man 1 & 2, Rocky Horror Picture Show, among others.
Music: Most anything but rap and country, but I'm pretty open to anything.
Food: Admittedly I have a weakness for chinese and japanese, but I like all kinds of foods. Except tomatoes. Can't stand tomatoes.
Shows: Scrubs, Boondocks, Adventure Time, How I Met Your Mother, Wilfred, South Park, Archer, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop,
My 3DS,
My car,
My head phones,
My ecig,
And my wallet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, gaming with friends or resting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have actually kissed a man before, but it wasn't gay. It's a funny story actually, ask me about it sometime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're similarly laid back, like myself.