Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WesonTime

25 M Euless, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The "cut to the chance" *list doesn't seem to be cutting it. Haha
I'm Wesley, or Wes, I like to joke around and say I was in the movie "Princess Bride" for an obvious play on my name.. "as you wish".
I'm pretty unique. I Like to cook and I'm pretty damn good, but I LOVE to eat (I'm a fat kid stuck in a thin man's body). I haven't found many people that can keep up with me. I'm full of fun, full of laughter, and over flowing with energy. I'm a good guy; one that'll always open the door for you, tell you good morning/night, and try some play by ear quirky romantic gesture.
I've got a couple tattoos, with plenty more in the mental sketch book. I grew up a rocker, and will die a rocker, but I'll listen to anything... I ONLY listen to country music when Im dancing to it, and that's only if the right girl can talk me into it.
I guess it should be known that I do Not smoke cigarettes, I would prefer the woman Im with didn't either.

*A couple fun facts
! have my own place
! good job
! I have a black brother
! music- mainly classic rock, I'll listen to anything though. good music is good music
! I'm a dancing fool
! will climb a tree if it looks like a good one
! Love to play catch (football, baseball/softball, frisbee)
! animated and high energy
! do not club, but do enjoy the bar
! do Not drink and drive
! monogomist
! do not tolerate drama!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a supervisor at UPS and living life Sunday-Saturday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, climbing trees, push-ups & chin-ups, playing catch, cooking/eating, not letting things get to me.. to much/ keeping a positive attitude, and well... being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy level, live/love/laugh life attitude, and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (I don't read as much as i would like to): The Dark Tower series, Batman's No Man's land, then the books we read in school Gatsby, mice of men, etc..

Movies: Tombstone..? ill watch dang near anything. Don't have any favorites though really.

TV shows: Simpsons, a lot of PBS/KERA, and CARTOONS, etc etc

Music: 1. Led Zeppelin 2. Pink Floyd 3. Tool
Other then those I Will listen to just about ANYTHING good music is good music. Especially if I can dance to it.

Food: as long as it taste good. Heck really it doesn't even have to taste that amazing if Im hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food/ water/ oxygen
2. Friends/ family/ animals
3. Knowledge
4. Music
5. Nature
6. Interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why this world is the way it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to, I would be getting F'ed up with my roommates. Now I just kinda play Friday by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cuddle... Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a good guy