Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wesseasaurus

25 F Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I hate writing these things, but I'm sure pretty much everyone does as well. I think it's really hard to categorize me and my personality. I'm very sporadic and silly in the outside, and introspective and intense on the inside. But very few people get to see the latter side of me. I'm a strong woman who loves being surrounded by the people I care about. I have many friends, but few that I truly love deeply. I'm opinionated, shy sometimes, loud at times and drink a little too much. But most people take a shining to me quickly (at least that's what I like to believe). It's hard to write these things without sounding conceited, but I think I'm pretty amazing!

I'm a little obsessed with doing karaoke and will probably drag you to it if we ever meet and make you do it with me. I think it is so much fun, and its a good way to loosen people up.

I love my family dogs with all my heart and have an open door policy with them.

I enjoy meeting new people, so I would love to meet some of you in person even if you are just looking for friends; messaging isn't really my thing. I get along with most everybody, but if you consider yourself to be an "average Joe," we probably won't be anything other than just acquaintances. I get along best with people that match my weird personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and getting ready to go back to school
I’m really good at
Karaoke. I will knock your socks off with my talent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: I love New Girl and 30 Rock. I was a fan of Glee, but it's gotten a little too annoying lately. But I still love the musical aspect of it.

Music: I love most types of music, especially hip hop, R&B and country.

Books: I recently started getting into the Fifty Shades books, (I know, I know) they are so addicting. It has really made me rethink my standards on sex and relationships. I want that! Hopefully I can someday find someone I am as passionate about as the characters are in the books about each other.
The six things I could never do without
friends/family
money
clothes
my car
hair straightener
salt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life in general and my next steps
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at my favorite bar doing karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find it strange that I never have feelings for men...Maybe I'm a lesbian at heart?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Please don't be shy to message me, but it would make it much more likely for me to respond if you had something substantial to say.