Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WestCoast3

31 Meridian, ID Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is full of contradictions and opposites. Black and White, Light and Dark, Good and Evil. I like to think of myself as a spirit full of contradictions. I can be dressed down in a pair of jeans and flip flops, reading one of my favorite fairytales in the sunlight and drinking lemonade. Or, I can be dressed in a cocktail dress, heels and sipping on a glass of wine.

Another thing that I absolutely love is cooking. I could be in the kitchen working and testing new recipes all day long. There’s just something about the feel of fresh bread dough rising, the sound of carrots, onions, garlic and celery hitting a hot pan and the scent of a hot soup bubbling away on the stove top. I am also somewhat of a purist when it comes to food. I like to make my own things whenever possible. Bread, pasta, sauce, stock…etc. I’ve just begun learning how to can and make jams as well and I absolutely love it.

What I’m looking for in life is a partner. Someone who can be a best friend as well as a lover. I can be cuddly and affectionate some times, but other times I like to have peace and quiet by myself…even if it’s just to reflect upon the world for a moment. I do believe that things can be equal and that you do not “need” another person to be happy. I think that love begins within yourself, but it’s taken me a LONG time to get to that thought. I think loving yourself first is a foundation for a solid relationship and that’s what fires me right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a program coordinator for a residential rehabilitation company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Writing, Sketching and working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually eyes or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Midsummer Night's Dream, Hamlet, Much Ado About Nothing, Twelfth Night, Alice in Wonderland, Harry Potter series, Tale of Two Cities, Dracula, A Christmas Carol, Sense and Sensibility, Emma, Oliver's Twist, Hannibal, Silence of the Lambs, Grimms Fairy Tales, Interview with a Vampire, Divine Comedy, House of Night Collection, The Monk, Siren, The Magic Circle, Whyndam Legacy, Bride Series, Perfume, Frankenstein, Legend of Sleepy Hollow, anything else I can't think of at the moment.

Movies: Batman, Batman Returns, Harry Potter, Girl with the Pearl Earring, Phantom of the Opera, Disney, Nightmare Before Christmas, Edward Scissorhands, Megamind, Wreck it Ralph, Rise of the Guardians, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Avengers, Iron Man, Alice in Wonderland, Neverland, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Sleepy Hollow, Beetlejuice, Jurassic Park, Sweeney Todd, 10 things I hate about you, Batman Begins, Dark Knight, 13 going on 30, and tons more.

TV Shows: The Big Ban Theory, Mad Men, Doc Martin, Once Upon a Time, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Simpsons, House, Supernatural, King of the Hill, Warehouse 13, various murder mysteries.

Music: Shinedown, Matchbox Twenty, Goo Goo Dolls, Beatles, AC/DC, Journey, The Guess Who, Danny Elfman (composer), Hans Zimmer (composer), Adele, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Counting Crows, Sister Hazel, Dave Matthews Band, Fun, Hinder, Josh Groban, Phantom of the Opera Soundtrack, Metallica, Nickelback, Dropkick Murphys, Skillet, Train.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Home Cooking, Seafood, Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Faith
3. Nature
4. Animals (my pets)
5. Imagination
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs to be done. I work. A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually writing my paperwork while watching a movie and, in a perfect world, eating pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I loathe Twilight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me. Someone who wants a great friend and see if anything can develop from there.