Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Auburn, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids
English, Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nobody can fit who they are in a text box and if you can, you're probably lame. However, here are some basic details of myself. Enjoy.

I'm 29 and I just came back from a seven year stay in Kentucky. I'm super chill, very sarcastic and I like to laugh and have a good time. I also strike up conversations with random people so it's really hard for me to meet a stranger. I guess you could say I'm pretty outgoing, I like going on adventures, finding new places to hang out and trying new things. I'm also a fan of all things nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my plan to escape America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. Mostly man stuff. Not to be a cocky douche but, if you've ever thought of something as a "man/guy thing" yea, I do that and I'm usually pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever crazy thing I decide to wear, my laugh or my gauges.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything by Carl Hiaasen or Keith Baker. Also a big fan of R.A. Salvatore. I like survival books and sci-fi or fantasy.

Movies- Too many to list. I lean mostly toward, sci-fi, action and comedies, horror flicks and documentaries. I'm a movie buff by nature. Long rainy days in Seattle will do that to you.

Shows- Again too many to list but, Chuck, Dr. Who, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Naruto Shippudden, Archer, Workaholics, Dexter, True B lood and Eastbound and Down are some top favorites.

Music- Big fan of everything minus country and bands that sound like Nickelback. Bonus points if you know who In Flames, All that remains, Dan Bull, Mc Chris, Rise Against and Killswitch Engage are.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things from Japan
Good food
Awesome people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. What happens when you die. Social interactions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I do however enjoy a good bourbon and especially a good lager with the boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can break chopsticks with my butt cheeks. Haha Seriously. If you're curious about how that works, below is a link to a clip of an Asian man from the show Most Extreme Challenge doing it. It's pretty hilarious. I promise it's nothing gross or bad lol just entertaining.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you don't suck at life and you can take a joke.

You should NOT message me if you type like my 12 year old sister or don't use/know the proper spellings and uses of there, they're, their, to, two, too or you're and your.