Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WestEndWarrior

40 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interesting, interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow, that's a bit forward. Buy me a drink first...

I'm chipping away at a career that builds on a background in Management, the Arts, Design and Construction. In my free time I enjoy drinks with friends, nights out dancing, fundraisers, volunteering, seeing bands, films, travel, bike rides etc. Looking to balance big city life with more outdoor adventures in the next year. I'm from the westcoast, so need to walk in a forest from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whipping up a meal, biking defensively, drinking with friends, lending an ear, sketching on the fly, reading subtitles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure...I guess I'll have to start asking?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murakami, Houellebecq, Sedaris, Gladwell...
Almodovar, Allen, Greenaway, Coen Brothers...
The Wire, Mad Men, This American Life...
Austra, The XX, Jim Guthrie, Disclosure, Lindstrom, Magnetic Fields, The Knife, Arthur Russell...and always the Talking Heads.
French, Ethiopian, Indian, Korean, Homemade!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a queer community
the outdoors
music
a downtown pad
family
a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the places I've been, my career, my friends, what I like about the city, how to make things better, what I'm making for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get to bed early, but it seldom happens. Volunteering in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As hard as I've worked to embrace queer/ alternative dating relationships, ultimately I'm hoping to find a LTR who I can share hot times with. Independent but together, that kind of thing. I've had it before, and know that it's what I want to find again. Of course this is not a conversation you'd typically have on a first date...but online dating is a whole different can of worms, so there you go!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know who Bjork is.

I don't really have a type, but some of the below might be nice...
-More hairy nerd and less clipped circuit muscle
-More left of centre and less fancy tie martini
-More awareness/sensitivity and less judgement of personal growth
-More extrovert but a little introvert ok
-More versatile and less top/bottom
-More intimate cuddles and less one night stands
-More witty/stupid funny and less sarcastic/mean funny
- More social justice and less me me me :)