Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WestLADoc83

31 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say, what to say? I'm a rather easy-going guy. I like to think that I get along with most people and that most everybody gets along with me. I feel that an individual has to be a pretty terrible person for me to not like them. I'm 28 years old and I recently finished my doctorate at UCLA. My friends twisted my arm a little into making this profile but here's hoping that something good comes out of it. Break the double standard, girls contact guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at several universities in the Los Angeles area as a chemistry professor. So I am probably somewhere between a molder of minds for future generations and the guy who teaches that class that most people really hate. I am a year removed from finishing my Ph D at UCLA and building up experience as a university lecturer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told by plenty of people that I am too modest so it's hard for me to say what I am really good at. I'm pretty good at guitar, I taught myself how to play 11 years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked anybody. People usually say that I am really smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hamlet, The Aeneid, Brave New World, Gravity's Rainbow

Movies - The Godfather 2, Chinatown, Gangs of New York, Animal House, Dumb and Dumber, The Dark Knight, Training Day, Crash

Shows - The Sopranos, The West Wing, The Wire, The Simpsons, The Boondocks, Futurama

Music - Jimi Hendrix, The Who, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Neil Young, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Black Sabbath, Bob Dylan, David Bowie, Weezer, Rammstein, Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, Pixies, The Darkness, Slayer, Megadeth, Rage Against The Machine, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins

Food - I like a really good burger or a good steak. I frequent sushi joints every so often. Otherwise I know what I like and I am not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports
2. Music
And I am having trouble thinking of other things I could NEVER do without. I never leave my apartment without my wallet, keys, cell phone, and wrist watch, I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether to get certain things accomplished or put them off until later and just relax.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing at home. Isn't that everybody's answer?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty private and not interested in admitting much here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!