Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Columbus, MS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going person, funny, and for the most part, decent. Not REALLY looking to get into anything too serious at the moment, but nothing is out of the question.
I'm not a player, nor do I even have a desire to "date" several women at once. ONE good woman suits me just fine. I'm probably more particular/picky than most men. You must be able to stimulate my mind as well as my loins (Movie reference...I tend to quote movies & songs often, as the writers are infinitely more clever than I am).
Anyway, if you'd like some dinner/movie/conversation company or whatever/whenever, message me (I'm up for anything EXCEPT hunting. I just can't bring myself to kill an animal). If you live more than 2 hours or so away from all depends, but probably not. I may or may not put a full picture up, but I own a business, so there are little concerns I have about that. Silly, I know, but it's just a thing for me. I will exchange pics if/when we begin talking.
Just for reference, I like medium to curvy women, but not "BBW's" or skinny little beanpoles. I weigh 200lbs, so please do not weigh more than I do. No offense, just a preference. And please don't send me endless emails calling me a douchebag, moron, idiot, or any of the other derogatory terms because of my preferences (Besides, I've probably been called worse at different times in my life by women who were classier than someone who would email a random person on a dating site & try to denigrate them because of their personal won't hurt my feelings, nor will you get any response from me). Different strokes and all....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running and trying to grow my business!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, training dogs, listening, growing things, general trivia, kissing, procrastinating, and of course....walking, chewing gum and repeating "rubber baby buggy bumpers" all at the same time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue. Legs maybe? Certainly NOT my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies to list, but I'd say Radiohead and/or Tracy Chapman is my favorite in music, but there's probably not a song pre-2005 that I don't know or am at least familiar with (I used to own a music store). Chinese food definitely (I could eat it almost every night), and movies? My tastes vary widely, but I'll give pretty much anything a watch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fried Rice, French Fries, Ice Cream, Fried Chicken, anything cooked on the grill (yes, I am a foodie), & oxygen, I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can do nothing about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, because I don't have anyone to NOT work for!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can tune a piano, but I can't tune a fish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not TOTALLY batshit crazy. (Half is okay though)