Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WestSeattleM

56 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank you for reading my profile. I suppose we should get the important stuff out of the way first. I am polite and courteous. Safe driver. Don't have any drug or gambling habits. Not secretly married. Not looking for a one night stand. I'm healthy financially and physically. Flexible schedule allows extended travel . You might want to know that I am not the kind of guy that will be riding a motorcycle, wearing a baseball cap backwards, hunting an animal or watching endless sports on TV. However, I will attend my trapeze class, (yeah, swing from a bar like a dang monkey), keep track of the anniversary of the first day we kissed and travel on a seconds notice. I love puppies, but I prefer old dogs with character. I'm energetic and goal oriented; with some natural confidence. Naturally nurturing. I talk to my dog too much. I'll go anywhere and do most anything outdoors if it is fun. Yet, I am not trying to prove anything to myself. Life can be about parachuting and kayaking. But usually it's more about getting groceries and talking about your day.
First off, I am not looking for perfection. Just perfect enough for us. I am looking for someone who is extra sweet, emotionally available and believes she really knows how to treat a man. If you just came out of a longterm relationship we can take it less seriously. But it must be meaningfull; otherwise forget it. I am also interested in a partner to take regular ballroom/social dancing lessons together. Someone who we can develop a natural familiarity; Even if it is nonromantic. I'm not intimidated by a smart and capable partner; So no reason to play dumb for me. Bonus' for living an examined life, a great kisser, warm smile, easy laugh, historically under-appreciated and in the mood to travel. You wear a dress once in a while. Heart is yearning for sincere attention. Must be interested in doing charity work. I'm funny, if you are too, then we will have some great times. Please have no tattoos nor body piercings. Looking to proceed at a natural pace, being really nice to each other with the goal of mutual happiness. If my goals, character, interests and style speak to you, please reach out and contact me. I look forward to the possibilities, Michael
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at having a more eclectic lifestyle.
Ballroom/social dancing, riding my skateboard, trapeze, clowning, whatever...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny. I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a bit younger than my age.
Maybe my crooked smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter. My dog Jack. Siblings. My good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Human nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ballroom dancing. Occasionally trapeze class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Growing up I had a crush on Annette Funnicello.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my info and think to yourself, "This guy might make me happy".
I would love to hear from you.