Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Edmond, OK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Native American, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Wes.

In my free time I like to play Dagorhir, a Live Action Boffer sport, read, write, play Pokemon, paint, dance (poorly), sing (even worse), and basically, just live my life. Right now I'm working in customer service, but I'm trying really hard to get everything around so I can go to school this spring; I'll be pursuing an associates nursing degree. Course, thanks to some information I've stumbled across, I may simply go straight for a BSN.

These "Self-summaries" kind of frustrate me because I don't like trying to monolog about myself and I know most people don't even bother reading it. If you're interested in getting to know me, I implore you to send me a message (Semi-literate please).

I'm not looking for a relationship, I'd just like to get out there, have some fun and meet some new people. If a romance sparks, that's great, but I'm more interested in making friends first. Though I am interested in dating, I'm not interested in jumping into a relationship or pushing any boundaries before I'm ready. I'm not too terribly long out of a serious relationship (don't ask how long because I make an effort to not keep track of things that make me sad) and the last thing I feel these days is sexy so spare me the booty calls, I'm not interested. The two most important things in my life are my faith and my daughter (born Dec 30, 2013).

(Ta Ta For Now)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was working full time and just helping my family get by because my mom was in a car accident. In the spring, however, I hope to back in school for nursing. Right now I'm on maternity leave.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really good at anything but I'm not too terrible at anything either. The things I'm better at are simply because I do them a bit more frequently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to first notice my eyes. Guys from ages of like 2 to 50 always comment on my eyes first. Personality wise, I'm very passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites off the top of my head:

| Bible | The Divine Comidy | Sword of Truth | The Scarlet Letter | The Good Earth |

| Dragonheart | Pokémon: The First Movie | Lion King | Beauty and the Beast | X-Men: First Class | X-Men | X2 | 300 | Role Moldels | Batman Trilogy | Avengers | A Knight's Tale | Starwars |

| Walking Dead | Face Off | Star Trek: Next Generation | Pokemon (Kanto) | Castle | Friends | Big Bang Theory | How I Met Your Mother |

| Linkin Park | Lindsay Sterling | Simon Curtis | Never Shout Never | The Ready Set | Matt Maher | revisiting this list later |

| Crab | Sushi | Steak | Sweetfire Chicken | Pinapple Pizza | Arby's | Angelhair Alfeado | Garlic Bread | Miso Soup |
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things seems like a lot but here I go:

6. Peppered Jerky - No Judging Zone!

5. My Friends - My Friends mean the world to me.

4. Rosary

3. Music - Music helps keep me sane.

2. My daughter - She's my everything.

1. God/Church - Yeah. I'm Catholic. Convert for the win! w00t!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God | My Daughter | Life | Love | Knives | Aliens | Comics | Zombies | Fire | Drawing | Music | Getting Married Someday | "I really need to get better with a gun." | Work | Problems | Fighting | My Hair
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I liked avoiding having "typical" days on the weekend. Typical is what all week long is for.
I'd mix up my Friday night with nights with friends, nights in, nights on my DS, nights at the coffee shop.

These days, with an infant, most of my time, if not all of it, is dedicated to her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything. If you can think to ask it, I'm full willing to answer... Unless you're asking about my SS# or something. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you liked what you read above, think you want to be friends, and are capable of a literate conversation. I don't mean one or two sentences; I want to exchange paragraphs with words fully typed out and punctuated.