Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WestofEden87

26 M San Dimas, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), C++ (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm Matt...

Why I'm a great catch: I'm a motivated, enthusiastic and attractive young man who always has a smile on his face. I'm 5-foot-8 with dark brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm hardworking, inquisitive, and am always ready to step up as a leader. These characteristics serve me well in the clinic, in the future as your date, and in the past as a clinical researcher, camp counselor, and fundraiser.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream. Doing what I love and improving every day.

I'm originally from Chicago and moved to Claremont in 2006 for college. I fell in love with the brain and in 2010 got my degree in neuroscience. I did med school down the street and I'm currently on rotations and plan on specializing in psychiatry.
I’m really good at
People tell me I'm great at playing devil's advocate. I think I'm just open minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt chin or chipmunk cheeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I've been perfecting the tortilla pizza. Other famous recipes include my pasta alfredo, inside out cheeseburgers, bacon wrapped dates, stuffed artichokes, and I've been working on stews.

I'm a bad Italian and eat low carb, high protein, with a lot of nuts, beans, chicken, turkey, fish, and gummi bears. I stay away from beef apart from an occasional burger. I'm a bad Jew and share Homer Simpson's love for spiderpig

(Lisa) “I’m going to become a vegetarian”
(Homer) “Does that mean you’re not going to eat any pork?”
“Yes”
“Bacon?”
“Yes Dad”
"Ham?”
“Dad all those meats come from the same animal”
“Right Lisa, some wonderful, magical animal!”

Games: Anything with a good story. My favorites are Bioshock, Fallout, Mass Effect, Ultima, Knights of the Old Republic, Zelda, Civilization, Eternal Darkness, old Resident Evil, and The Walking Dead. I love board games and am always happy with a game of Settlers of Catan or Cards Against Humanity.

TV: I just got a chromecast and love it! I don't watch a ton of shows but am a huge fan of Arrested Development and Doctor Who (David Tennant>Matt Smith). I keep up with Orange is the New Black, Boardwalk Empire, and Girls and am a fan of IASIP, Adult Swim, Sex and the City, any Borg or Q episode of Star Trek, South Park, The Sopranos, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, House, and The League.

Movies: Horror, Tarantino, Kevin Smith, Batman, Tim Burton, Woody Allen, Rocky Horror Picture Show, the original Star Wars trilogy, When Harry Met Sally, Moulin Rouge.

Music Favorite bands and artists include Rage Against the Machine, Jack Johnson, Sublime, Weezer, Lupe Fiasco, Billy Joel, Green Day, The OffSpring, Lily Allen, Sinatra, Spice Girls, anything Les Miserables , Avenue Q, and Simon & Garfunkel.

I've been teaching myself guitar and grew up playing the sax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I'd rather fight 100 duck sized horses or one horse sized duck
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have used a faked ID to win a Vegas poker tournament when I was 18...

I love doing statistics and probability in my head, and am absolutely enthralled with reading people. I love medicine but if it were off the table I'd be running the tables in Vegas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a kind, cute, intelligent, non smoker (420 ok). Message me if you are looking for something similar. No cats (I'm allergic) and no polys (not my lifestyle).