Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WestsideGuy67

47 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So where to start? I grew up in LA and I'm lucky to have a great group of friends and family close by. In my free time, I like to mix it up. Playing sports to stay in shape (I have a weekly basketball game and recently started playing some beach volleyball), jazz piano, movies, seeing live performances, or just checking out something new in a random part of town.

Even though I like to stay active, I do like to veg out in front of the tv now and then. Modern Family, The Following, The Blacklist are some of my favorites. I'm about to start a Breaking Bad or House of Cards binge, but I haven't figured out which one to start with.

Traveling is also huge with me. I've been overseas a number of times and I'm always ready for a new adventure. My last big trip was to Costa Rica.

As for who I'm looking for: I'd love to meet someone who is outgoing, likes to keep physically fit, sees the big picture and has a curiosity about life. A best friend, but we also need great chemistry. Also, being positive is a must -- I'm definitely a glass is half full type person.

That's all for now. Looking forward to hearing from you.

BTW, my pictures are recent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney living on the Westside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, basketball, jazz piano, going with the flow, remembering movie lines, photography, organizing exotic trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books, I loved the Girl with the Dragon Tatoo series. I just finished reading 11/22/63 (it's a Steven King novel about the Kennedy Assassination).

U2 is my favorite band. On TV, I love Modern Family, 60 minutes, Copper, The Black List.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my weekly basketball game, phone, traveling, DVR.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun, interesting guy who's looking to settle down.