Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Beverly Hills, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Pacific Islander
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Incurable romantic. Seeking love, respect, companionship and true friendship. Someone to share my meals. Someone to watch Game of Thrones. Someone to go see the newest blockbluster and hold hands in the dark. Cooking for one is no fun in my book. Looking for a good hearted, kind, understanding fellow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finding it... then changing it for the better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Codependency. Sleeping. Making people feel at ease. Ordering delivery :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Chick lit mostly written by British authors and no these are not romance Harlequin novels

Favorite movies: The Goonies, Annie, Singing in the Rain, 7 Brides for 7 Brothers, The Shawshank Redemption, Overboard, The King's Speech, Bridesmaids, Lincoln (To be continued)

Favorite shows: Hoarders, American Pickers, So You Think You Can Dance, The Graham Norton Show, Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones

Favorite Music: Old school R & B (Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, Al Green) Rebirth Brass Band, Dr. John, Harry Coninick Jr., Hip hop (I like dope beats and bobbing my head) , Norah Jones, Adele, Bruno Mars, Robin Thicke

Favorite food: I am partial to Asian however it can be anything from Thai, Chinese, Filipino, Korean, Japanese but no sushi (I'm allergic to fish.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, movies, water, my cell phone, lotion...ask me the last one :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to become independently wealthy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from depression. It is difficult for me to get out and about. Hence my loneliness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are so inclined. you like to like big eat are like smart like like to dine love want to recycle and are concerned about your carbon have are think I am awesome :)