Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Westsidelove

41 F Beverly Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and bred New Orleans gal living in Beverly Hills who likes movies and travel. I like being green and taking care of Mother Earth. I miss manners and grace. Yada yada yada. Blah blah blah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finding it... then changing it for the better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Codependency. Sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no worldly idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Chick lit mostly written by British authors and no these are not romance Harlequin novels

Favorite movies: The Goonies, Annie, Singing in the Rain, 7 Brides for 7 Brothers, The Shawshank Redemption, Overboard, The King's Speech, Bridesmaids, Lincoln (To be continued)

Favorite shows: Hoarders, Neat Freaks, So You Think You Can Dance, The Graham Norton Show, Treme, Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones

Favorite Music: Old school R & B (Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, Al Green) Rebirth Brass Band, Dr. John, Harry Coninick Jr., Hip hop (I like dope beats and bobbing my head) , Norah Jones, Adele, Bruno Mars, Robin Thicke

Favorite food: I am partial to Asian however it can be anything from Thai, Chinese, Filipino, Korean, Japanese but no sushi (I'm allergic to fish.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, movies, water, my cell phone, lotion...ask me the last one :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to become independently wealthy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to Q-tips! I am also newly addicted to Clash of Clans :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are so inclined. you like to laugh...you like big girls...you eat meat...you are smart...you like smart girls...you like randomness...you like to dine out...you love movies...you want to travel...you recycle and are concerned about your carbon footprint...you have manners...you are chivalrous...you think I am awesome :) ON THAT NOTE DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF ALL YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IS SEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!