Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WestsiderGirl

50 Howell, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rejoining this site today 1- 5-2015 after a few months off. :)

I am very active and during the summer I am often hiking, biking or on the water in my kayak or Seadoo. I love to travel and went to Fort Myers and NYC and Cape Cod earlier in the year and just got back from a trip to Clearwater.

I love outdoor concerts in the summer and going to art fairs. Basically anything that keeps me outside in the summer is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My health is very important to me so I try to eat healthy and work out as much as I am able to fit it in.
Life is short and meant to be enjoyed so I try to focus on the positive and not the negative as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good writer and am good at most things academic. I can be a good cook when I want to be. I am pretty good at both making and keeping friends. I am the best bargain hunter ever which also means I love to shop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my legs or so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite movie is West Side Story. I read a lot so have a lot of favorite authors: Michael Crichton, John Grisham, James Patterson (when he actually wrote his own books) and Janet Evanovich.
currently reading the untethered soul.
I like all music, but prefer dancing to Top 40
I love all ethnic food especially Mexican and Middle Eastern although Mexican doesn't quite fit with my diet anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, great music, a good book, my smart phone, and being outdoors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not on a date, then either hanging out with friends or home with my son. If summer then walking around AA or sitting near a bonfire is fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will have to save that for later....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy good conversation, are active and at least somewhat in shape, and enjoy life. Both the simple things like watching a sunset and the finer things like traveling whether to a warmer climate or experiencing a different culture. Enjoying wine and culture is a big bonus.

Not looking for an online/long distance relationship, so if you do not live within 30 to 40 miles of me it is probably not going to work.
if you are overseas or out of state, I may not reply to your message don't take it personally.

While I do date younger men, I am not really interested in anyone under the age of 40.

While I love kids, I have learned it is very difficult for men with small children to find the time to date so older children are preferred. Exceptions can be made for the right person though.
I am looking for someone who is honest, reliable, and who doesn't play games.

I have very high expectations of the men I date, but I also hold myself to the same standards. Looks are important, but I also need to connect on a cerebral and emotional level.
I look forward to hearing from you. :)